Faculty & Staff

Jen GrossJennifer H. Gross, P.E
Professor of Practice and Director, Master of Engineering in Structural Engineering Program
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Fritz Engineering Laboratory, 13 East Packer Avenue, Bethlehem, PA 18015-3176
(610) 758-5592 | jennifer.gross@lehigh.edu

Linda Wismer M.Eng. Coordinator 
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 
Fritz Engineering Laboratory, 13 East Packer Avenue, Bethlehem, PA 18015-3176 
(610) 758-5592 | liw511@lehigh.edu
 

Panos DiplasPanos Diplas
P.C. Rossin Professor and Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Fritz Engineering Laboratory, 13 East Packer Avenue, Bethlehem, PA 18015-3176
(610) 758-3554 | pad313@lehigh.edu

Donna Mohr

Donna Mohr, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science
19 Memorial Drive West, Bethlehem, PA 18015-3045
(610) 758-4553 | donna.mohr@lehigh.edu
 

M.Eng. Current Student Contacts

To learn more about the M.Eng. in Structural Engineering Program at Lehigh from a student’s perspective, feel free to e-mail:

Gavin Harris

Gavin Harris '20G
Northeastern University '19

Robert Witkowski

Matt Montano
Lehigh University '19, '20G

M.Eng. Alumni Contacts

To learn more about the M.Eng. in Structural Engineering Program at Lehigh from a student’s perspective, feel free to e-mail:

Vinny Antes

Vinny Antes
Alumni IAC Board Member
Lehigh University '08, '09G
Louis Berger
vantes15@gmail.com

Joshua Core

Joshua Core '16G 
Cal Poly San Louis Obispo '15
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
joshuacore9@gmail.com

Michelle Tillotson Rudd

Michelle Tillotson Rudd
Alumni IAC Board Member
Lehigh University '10, '11G
Marshall Space Flight Center
michelle.t.rudd@gmail.com

David Kazibwe

David Kazibwe '15G
Oklahoma State University '13
Gilsanz Murray Steficek
kazibwe.nicholas@gmail.com

Bobby Bruns

Bobby Bruns '18G 
Rowan University '17
Thornton Tomasetti
rjbruns0@gmail.com

Yassira Alaziz

Yassira Alaziz
Lehigh University '13, '14G
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
yassira.alaziz@gmail.com

Meridith Meyer

Meridith Meyer '17G
Cornell University '16
Arup
mbm252@cornell.edu

Kelsey Sheridan

Kelsey Sheridan , PE  
Lehigh University '12, 13G
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. 
ksheridan@wje.com

Bowen Plogmann

Bowen Plogmann '19G
University of Notre Dame '18
GACE Engineering