Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Mechanical Engineering Student Award recipients:

H.R. and Y.B. Wei Prize
Kyle Bradley Sult
Samina Sunjo Forbath
The Cornelius Prize    
Max Pradel Louissant 
The Andrew Wilson Knecht III Memorial Award 
Abdul Moiz Gul
The Alan H. Stenning Award
Challen Enninful Adu 
The Ferdinand P. Beer Award
Kevin Paul Wyckoff
The Thomas E. Jackson Award 
Randy James Cheung
Office of Science Graduate Student Research (SCGSR) award from the U.S. Department of Energy (Office of Science) – Spring 2020
Vincent Graber
RCEAS Graduate Leadership and Service award – Spring 2020
Onur Denizhan
2020 Stout Dissertation Award
Andres Pajares
Rossin Doctoral Fellows 2019-2020
Bailey Brown
Huansheng Chen
Pranav Modali
Joydeep Munshi
Ankit Roy
NSF/Institute for International Education (IIE) Graduate International Research Experience (GIRE) Fellowship
Peter Schwarzenberg
J. David, A. Walker and M. Elizabeth Walker Endowed Fellowship
Huansheng Chen (Fall 2019)
Melike Kurt (Spring 2020)
Lehigh Doctoral Travel Grant for Global Opportunities (DTG-GO)
Huansheng Chen
GSS Travel Grant for IMECE 2020 Conference in Portland, Oregon
Onur Denizhan


Mechanical Engineering, Packard Lab