Civil & Environmental Engineering

Student Success

Lehigh team wins PCI’s 2019 Big Beam Competition

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Big beam
Faculty & Programs

$2M DOE grant supports building thermal battery

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Thermosiphon diagram
Alumni Updates

Suguang Xiao ’17 PhD joins Clarkson faculty

Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Suguang (Sean) Xiao ’17 PhD
News Briefs

PHOTOS: Inaugural Distinguished Water Lecture

Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Joan Rose
Faculty & Programs

2019 ASCE Convention Highlights

Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Robin Kemper, Dan Frangopol, and Thomas Smith
Faculty & Programs

Predicting the impact of climate change on bridge safety

Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Bridges over Lehigh River in Bethlehem, PA
Faculty & Programs

Global recognition for civil engineering

Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Pipe coupling seismic testing
News Briefs

Lehigh launches Distinguished Water Lecture

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Joan Rose
Student Success

The perfect head start

Thu, Aug 29, 2019
preLUsion robes course activity
News Briefs

End of an era

Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Five Rossin College retirees

Pages