News Briefs

The Rossin legacy shines on

Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Peter and Joan Stephans
Faculty & Programs

SenGupta awarded second Fulbright research fellowship

Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Arup SenGupta
Student Success

Lehigh team wins PCI’s 2019 Big Beam Competition

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Big beam
Faculty & Programs

$2M DOE grant supports building thermal battery

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Thermosiphon diagram
Alumni Updates

Suguang Xiao ’17 PhD joins Clarkson faculty

Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Suguang (Sean) Xiao ’17 PhD
News Briefs

PHOTOS: Inaugural Distinguished Water Lecture

Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Joan Rose
Faculty & Programs

2019 ASCE Convention Highlights

Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Robin Kemper, Dan Frangopol, and Thomas Smith
Faculty & Programs

Predicting the impact of climate change on bridge safety

Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Bridges over Lehigh River in Bethlehem, PA
Faculty & Programs

Global recognition for civil engineering

Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Pipe coupling seismic testing
News Briefs

Lehigh launches Distinguished Water Lecture

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Joan Rose

Pages