Ricardo H.R. Castro
Professor and MSE Department Chair
New Jersey Zinc Professor
Xuanhong Cheng
Lesley Chow
Associate Professor
Professor of Practice and Executive Director, Emulsion Polymers Institute
R.D. Stout Distinguished Professor
Niels Holten-Andersen
Associate Professor
Himanshu Jain
Diamond Distinguished Chair and Professor; Director, International Materials Institute for New Functionality in Glass; Director, Institute for Functional Materials & Devices (I-FMD)
Sabrina Jedlicka
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Rossin College of Engineering
Harold B. Chambers Senior Professor
Vinay Mehta
Professor of Practice, Associate Chair
Wojciech Z. Misiolek
Loewy Professor; Director, The Loewy Institute (Formerly the Institute for Metal Forming)
Ray Pearson
Siddha Pimputkar
Assistant Professor
Jeffrey M. Rickman
Class of '61 Professor
Nicholas Strandwitz
Associate Professor
Masashi Watanabe