P.C. Rossin College of
Engineering and Applied Science

Featured Stories

Jeetain Mittal

Polymorph selection during crystal growth can be thermodynamically driven

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Technology is getting smaller―which is good news. The ability to fabricate materials with optical,... Read more

Four ISE faculty members

$2.1M DARPA grant puts ISE faculty at vanguard of quantum computing

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Lehigh will soon be on the frontlines of the quantum computing revolution.  With support from a... Read more

Eric Krueger

A rare fellow: Eric Krueger, Lehigh's first NIH National Research Service Award recipient

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

When Eric Krueger applied for an individual postdoctoral fellowship from the National Institutes of... Read more

Packard Lab

Lehigh ranked among nation’s finest research universities

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Lehigh has again been recognized by U.S. News & World Report as one of the nation’s outstanding... Read more

Events

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 04:30 AM to 05:30 AM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 04:30 AM to 05:30 AM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 01:30 AM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 01:30 AM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 (All day)
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 04:10 PM to 05:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 04:10 PM to 05:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 04:10 PM to 05:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 04:10 PM to 05:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 04:10 PM to 05:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 (All day)
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM