The Dean's Advisory Council (DAC) is the external consultative group supporting the dean of the P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science. It serves a vital role in linking the college's strategic objectives and activities with the interests of external constituents and industry groups. The DAC is made up of alumni, professionals and experts who provide strategic guidance to the college across a spectrum of issues and challenge areas. Its members are invaluable sources of knowledge, ideas and contacts, and serve as ambassadors for Lehigh.

Jim Beilstein
VP, Advanced Manufacturing, Owens Corning
Jon Bentley
Distinguished Member of Technical Staff, Bell Labs, Retired
Halston Crites '09
Software Development Engineer, Amazon
Albert Diaz
VP and GM of Technical and Sales Enablement, Intel Corporation
Malcolm Early
Senior Director of Device Design Quality, Microsoft
Kevin Kettler
Chief Technology Officer, Flex, Ltd.
Karen LaRochelle
Venture Partner, Advent Life Sciences and SVP of Corporate and Business Development, WindMIL Therapeutics
Sunil A. Misser
Chief Executive Officer, AccountAbility
Dennis Prieto
Managing Director, Aurelius
Alton D. Romig, Jr. '75 '77G '79 Ph.D.
Executive Officer, National Academy of Engineering
Cayce Roy '86
CEO and Co-Founder, Steadfast Healthcare Fulfillment
Christine (Barner) Seymour
Sr. Director CMC, Pfizer Global Research & Development
Philip B. Sheibley '81, '19P
Principal, Fiberight Investment Partners, LLC
David Squier '67
Operating Executive, The Carlyle Group
Kathleen Taylor '87 (ISE)
VP, Global Manufacturing, Americas, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health
Rich Wasch
Retired (Accenture)