Yevgeny Berdichevsky
Associate Professor and Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program
Xuanhong Cheng
Lesley Chow
Associate Professor
Stephen P. DeWeerth
Professor and Dean
Tomas Gonzalez-Fernandez
Assistant Professor
Lori Herz
Teaching Full Professor and Associate Chair
Niels Holten-Andersen
Associate Professor
James Tsai-An Hsu
Wonpil Im
Professor (Bioengineering, Computer Science), Presidential Endowed Chair in Health, Science and Engineering
Anand Jagota
Vice Provost for Research; Founding Chair, Bioengineering; Professor
Sabrina Jedlicka
Associate Professor and Deputy Provost of Graduate Education
Taneka Jones
Research Assistant Professor
Yaling Liu
Professor and Director, Emulsion Polymers Institute
Tommy Pashuck
Assistant Professor
Susan Perry
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Rossin College of Engineering; Professor of Practice, Bioengineering
Anand Ramamurthi
Professor and Department Chair
Inês Seabra
Teaching Full Professor
Dhruv Seshadri
Assistant Professor
Svetlana Tatic-Lucic
Professor and Chandler Weaver Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Research Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor